The White Room Experiment

Cover for The White Room Experiment

Рассказ об исследовании самых сокровенных желаний, замаскированных под научный эксперимент.

Ну как вам?
Понравилось?
Отправлено
Спасибо за ваше мнение!
Категории

Похожие игры

Transylvania: The EroticHorror Adventure
Preview for Transylvania: The EroticHorror Adventure
Transylvania: The EroticHorror Adventure
Transylvania: The EroticHorror Adventure
Вы Алекс, бедный студент, который решает устроиться на летнюю работу, работая секретарём в Кривом вязе, отеле в далекой горной деревне в глубине Трансильванского региона. Быстро вы понимаете, что ничто и никто в деревне не является тем, чем кажется, и с каждым часом вы все больше погружаетесь в таинственные события ...
Friends of Mine
Preview for Friends of Mine
Friends of Mine
Friends of Mine
Вы слышали от отца вашего друга, что он считает, что ваш друг принимает наркотики. Он попросил вас провести расследование, но то, что вы обнаружите, еще более невероятно! Игра на основе Twine, которая одновременно открыта и сфокусирована на разных историях, если вы решите их продолжить. Помогите другу или воспользуйтесь ими; помочь кому-то стать самим собой или помочь им стать счастливыми, или ничего из этого не делать! Вы попадаете в мир, в котором происходит много разных вещей, и вам решать, чем вы хотите быть отдельно, даже если это означает просто придерживаться себя. И, в конце концов, вы также можете найти свое истинное «я».
TF Card Battle
Preview for TF Card Battle
TF Card Battle
TF Card Battle
TF Card Battle - это карточная игра с темой превращения мужчины в женщину. Ваша цель - изменить своего противника, прежде чем он сможет сделать то же самое с вами. Когда вы трансформируетесь, ваш разум будет затронут, изменив карты, к которым у вас есть доступ. Вы останетесь верны своему старому «я» или воспользуетесь новыми инстинктами, чтобы одержать верх?
College Daze: Follow the Light
Preview for College Daze: Follow the Light
College Daze: Follow the Light
College Daze: Follow the Light
Быть первокурсником в колледже сложно, но скоро все станет намного проще, когда вы обнаружите блуждающие огни, обладающие странной способностью изменять реальность. Кто-то вас не уважает? Может, небольшой луч тепла заставит их замолчать. Пытаетесь добиться расположения девушки своей мечты? Пошлите ей букет цветов, собранных из другого измерения. Устали быть бедным студентом? Создавайте долларовые купюры из воздуха. Только будьте осторожны: чем глубже вы вникнете в эту тайну, тем больше вы найдете доказательств того, что не только вы одарены дарами.
Event Girl
Preview for Event Girl
Event Girl
Event Girl
«Event Girl» - это интерактивная история, в которой вы управляете молодым студентом колледжа, который вместе со своим классом отправляется на экскурсию в криолабораторию. На дворе 2023 год, и в области криостаза наблюдается многообещающий прогресс. Однако несчастный случай во время производственной поездки по незнанию оставил вас в постоянном застое. Вы просыпаетесь, брошенный далеко в будущее. Сейчас 2206 год, и мир совсем другой. Не только это, но вы даже больше не являетесь собой. Корпорация, ответственная за ваше пробуждение; Корпорация eVentia превратила вас в более подходящего кандидата, чтобы выплатить им ваш огромный долг. Мир будущего сейчас лежит перед вашей новой женской сущностью.
House Sitting
Preview for House Sitting
House Sitting
House Sitting
House Sitting - игра в полуоткрытом мире. Вы будете вести молодого человека через череду испытаний. По пути он претерпит множество изменений и узнает, насколько ужасной властью обладают семьи мафии Невады.
S.L.U.T. Academy
Preview for S.L.U.T. Academy
S.L.U.T. Academy
S.L.U.T. Academy
Здравствуйте и добро пожаловать в престижную академию! Эта история заставляет вас взять под контроль Хейдена Палмера, молодого человека. С помощью вашего друга Ника, вы попадаете в престижную академию, которая обещает изменить вашу жизнь...
The Repurposing Center
Preview for The Repurposing Center
The Repurposing Center
The Repurposing Center
«The Repurposing Center» - это интерактивная эротическая фантастика о не столь далеком будущем-антиутопии, в котором нежелательных людей вывозят с улиц правительственными фургонами, чтобы их можно было перепрофилировать во что-то более ценное для общества. Вы попадаете в эту самую ситуацию, оказавшись в ловушке внутри объекта, и вас физически и морально изменяют в соответствии с прихотями потенциальных покупателей, которые являются вашим единственным выходом. Игра представляет собой симулятор жизни в песочнице в «Центре перепрофилирования», где игрокам нужно будет участвовать в работе, обучении и социализации, чтобы обеспечить себе счастливый конец, когда они наконец выставят себя на аукцион.
Paradise Heights
Preview for Paradise Heights
Paradise Heights
Paradise Heights
В Paradise Heights игроки превращаются в суккубов и ставят во главе торгового центра, истинная цель которого - выявить по-настоящему несчастных людей, которые были бы счастливее в новой форме. Немного магии (и много секса) позже, и у вас будет еще одна душа и еще один сотрудник на зарплате! Эта игра представляет собой историю CYOA без статов с ветвящимися путями для каждого трансформируемого персонажа. Играйте за доминирующего или покорного босса и воплощайте в жизнь свои фантазии по своему усмотрению! В настоящее время игра содержит более 200 000 слов и контента на первые две недели вашего пребывания в игре.
Secretary
Preview for Secretary
Secretary
Secretary
Секретарь - это эротическая игра-приключение / симулятор жизни, в которой персонаж начинается как взрослый, почти 30-летний служащий в хорошо оплачиваемой, но тупиковой ИТ-работе, когда из-за нескольких неправильных решений его жизнь рушится, что приводит его в зависимость от его нового менеджера, чье личное мнение о том, как мотивировать подчиненных, может отличаться от ваших типичных рабочих отношений. В данной игре вы найдете сцены: - коррупция - принудительная феминизация -физическая трансформация - унижение - сильный акцент на БДСМ - бимбо Некоторые фетиши всегда находятся внутри игры, так как от нее зависят части сюжетной линии (например, БДСМ и феминизация), другие зависят от решений, которые игрок принимает в игре.
SQ Cruise Ship
Preview for SQ Cruise Ship
SQ Cruise Ship
SQ Cruise Ship
Вы молодой человек, живущий со своей капризной девушкой недалеко от Лондона. Ваши богатые американские родители всегда платили за вас всем, так что вам никогда в жизни не было тяжело. Однажды ваш лучший друг звонит вам и делает подарок: Два билета на двухмесячный круиз! К сожалению, ваша девушка не пойдет с вами из-за нестабильности ваших отношений. Тем не менее, вы принимаете решение пойти одному и насладиться этим сами. Решение, которое навсегда изменит вашу жизнь ... Оказалось, что это корабль, предназначенный только для женщин в тематике "Королева размеров". Поскольку на карту поставлена репутация компании, капитан корабля шантажирует вас, чтобы держать язык за зубами. Она составляет строгое расписание, которое вы должны заполнить, иначе вас накажут. Отношения с женщинами на корабле будут формировать ваш разум, а также ваше тело, поскольку вы оказались в тюрьме, окруженной водой.
Anomaly Vault
Preview for Anomaly Vault
Anomaly Vault
Anomaly Vault
Вы играете за исследователя, проводящего эксперименты с различными артефактами, искажающими реальность, включая браслет, стирающий присутствие, и ящик, который превращает все, что находится внутри, в гиперсексуализированную версию самого себя. Он довольно короткий, потому что я стараюсь по возможности не использовать шлифовку или наполнитель. Темы и фетиши игры определяются тем, с какими артефактами вы взаимодействуете, надеюсь, со временем вы найдете и артефакт, с которым действительно связаны.

The White Room Experiment

Cover for The White Room Experiment

A story about exploration of the deepest desires disguised as the scientific experiment.

Your opinion about the game
Do you like it?
Sent
Thank you for your opinion!
Categories

Related games

Transylvania: The EroticHorror Adventure
Preview for Transylvania: The EroticHorror Adventure
Transylvania: The EroticHorror Adventure
Transylvania: The EroticHorror Adventure
You are Alex, a poor student that decides to take a summer job working as a receptionist at the Crooked Elm, a hotel in a faraway mountain village deep in the Transylvanian region. Quickly you realize that nothing and no one in the village is what it seems, and every passing hour has you more embroiled in the mysterious happenings...
Friends of Mine
Preview for Friends of Mine
Friends of Mine
Friends of Mine
You have heard from your friend's father that he believes that your friend is on drugs. He has asked you to investigate, but what you find is even more unbelievable! A Twine-based game that is both open-ended and with a focus on different stories should you choose to pursue them. Help your friend or take advantage of them; help someone become their true self or help them become happy with who they are, or do none of it! You are thrown into a world with lots of different things going on in it and it's up to you what you want to be apart of, even if that means just sticking to yourself. And in the end, you can find your true self as well, dominating the cock-hungry populace or caving to the feminine urges, there's plenty of sexy fun to be had, and there's more being added all the time!
TF Card Battle
Preview for TF Card Battle
TF Card Battle
TF Card Battle
TF Card Battle is a deck-building game with a male to female transformation theme. Your goal is to transform your opponent before they can do the same to you. As you transform, your mind will be affected, changing the cards you have access to. Will you stay true to your old self, or embrace your new instincts to gain an upper hand?
College Daze: Follow the Light
Preview for College Daze: Follow the Light
College Daze: Follow the Light
College Daze: Follow the Light
Being a freshman in college is rough, but things are about to get a lot easier once you discover wandering lights with the strange ability to alter reality. Is someone disrespecting you? Maybe a little heat ray will shut them up. Trying to woo the girl of your dreams? Send her a bouquet of flowers plucked from an alternate dimension. Tired of being a broke college student? Conjure dollar bills out of thin air. Just be careful: the deeper you dig into this mystery, the more evidence you'll find that you're not the only one blessed with gifts.
Event Girl
Preview for Event Girl
Event Girl
Event Girl
Event Girl is an interactive story, in which you take control of a young college student going on a field trip with his class to a Cryolab. The year is 2023, and promising progress is being made in the Cryostasis field. However, an unfortunate accident on the field trip has unknowingly left you in permanent stasis. You wake up, flung far into the future. The year is now 2206 and the world is a very different place. Not only that, but you're not even yourself anymore. The corporation responsible for your awakening; eVentia Corp has changed you into a more suitable candidate to pay off your crippling debt to them. The world of the future now lies before your new feminine self.
House Sitting
Preview for House Sitting
House Sitting
House Sitting
House sitting is an semi-open world game. You will be guiding a young man Chad(you can change his name) through a gauntlet of trials. He however doesn't realize it is a full gauntlet. Along the way he will undergo many changes and learn just how much terrible power the Mob Families of Nevada wield.
S.L.U.T. Academy
Preview for S.L.U.T. Academy
S.L.U.T. Academy
S.L.U.T. Academy
Hello, and welcome to St Lawrence's Universal Training Academy! This story has you take control of Hayden Palmer, a young adult on his gap year. With some help from your friend Nick, you get into a prestigious academy, which promises to change your life...
The Repurposing Center
Preview for The Repurposing Center
The Repurposing Center
The Repurposing Center
"The Repurposing Center" is an interactive erotic fiction about a dystopian not too distant future in which undesirables are carted off the streets by government capture vans so they can be repurposed into something more valuable to society. You find yourself in this very situation, trapped within the facility, being changed both physically and mentally to suit the whims of potential buyers who are your only way out. The game is a sandbox life simulator within "The Repurposing Center" where players will need to partake in work, training and socialization in order to secure themselves a happy ending when they finally place themselves up for auction.
Paradise Heights
Preview for Paradise Heights
Paradise Heights
Paradise Heights
Paradise Heights sees players transformed into a succubus and put in charge of a mall whose real purpose is identifying truly unhappy humans who would be happier in a new form. A little magic (and a lot of sex) later, and you've got one more soul and one more employee on the payroll! This game is a statless CYOA story with branching paths for each transformable character. Play as either a dominant or submissive boss and grant fantasies in the way you see fit! The game currently contains over 200,000 words and content for the first two weeks of your stay in game.
Secretary
Preview for Secretary
Secretary
Secretary
Secretary is an erotic adventure/life simulation game, where the character starts as an grown up, nearly 30 year old white collar worker in a well paid but dead end IT Job, when a few wrong decisions made his life fall apart, which lead him at the mercy of his new manager, whose personal opinion on how to motivate subordinates might differ from your typical work relationship. Some fetishes I plan to add are: - submission - feminization - physical Transformation - humiliation - BDSM - bimbofication Some fetishes are always within the game, as parts of the storyline depend on it (like BDSM and Feminizations), others depend on decisions the player takes within the game.
SQ Cruise Ship
Preview for SQ Cruise Ship
SQ Cruise Ship
SQ Cruise Ship
You are a young man living with your capricious girlfriend near London. Your rich american parents have always paid everything for you, so you´ve never had it hard in life. One day your best friend calls you to give you a present: Two tickets for a two month cruise! Unfortunately, your girl won´t go with you due to the inestability of your relationship. Nevertheless, you make the decision to go alone and enjoy it for yourself. A decision that will change your life forever... Turns out the ship is an only women "Size Queen" themed ship. As the reputation of the company is at stake, the Captain of the ship blackmails you in order to keep your mouth shut. She designs an strict Schedule, which you have to complete or you will get punished. The relations with the women on the ship will mold your mind, as well as your body, as you are trapped in a prison surrounded by water.
Anomaly Vault
Preview for Anomaly Vault
Anomaly Vault
Anomaly Vault
You play as a researcher performing experiments on various reality warping artifacts, currently including a presence-erasing bracelet and a crate that converts anything inside into a hypersexualized version of itself. It's quite short because I try not to use any kind of grinding or filler if possible. The themes and fetishes of the game are governed by what artifacts you interact with, hopefully as time passes you'll find and artifact you really connect with.