Event Girl

Cover for Event Girl

«Event Girl» - это интерактивная история, в которой вы управляете молодым студентом колледжа, который вместе со своим классом отправляется на экскурсию в криолабораторию. На дворе 2023 год, и в области криостаза наблюдается многообещающий прогресс.

Однако несчастный случай во время производственной поездки по незнанию оставил вас в постоянном застое. Вы просыпаетесь, брошенный далеко в будущее. Сейчас 2206 год, и мир совсем другой. Не только это, но вы даже больше не являетесь собой. Корпорация, ответственная за ваше пробуждение; Корпорация eVentia превратила вас в более подходящего кандидата, чтобы выплатить им ваш огромный долг.

Мир будущего сейчас лежит перед вашей новой женской сущностью.

Ну как вам?
Понравилось?
Отправлено
Спасибо за ваше мнение!
Категории

Похожие игры

The Weekend
Preview for The Weekend
The Weekend
The Weekend
Эта игра позволяет вам взять на себя роль молодого парня, который собирается навестить свою сестру на короткие выходные. Очевидно, что все идет не так, как он ожидал.
Descendo
Preview for Descendo
Descendo
Descendo
Descendo - это простая игра для взрослых о парне, который связывается с очень извращенной девушкой. По ходу игры вы будете принимать на себя роль главного героя, пытающегося завязать отношения с Валери. Валери будет унижать и манипулировать им, заставляя делать то, что он обычно не делал бы. Удастся ли ему победить Валери ... пока не стало слишком поздно? В Descendo представлены темы для взрослых, включая феминизацию, унижение, принуждение и сексуальное развращение.
A Spell For All
Preview for A Spell For All
A Spell For All
A Spell For All
В прошлом культ, возглавляемый чернокнижником Курндорфом, использовал «Книгу контроля», чтобы установить свое господство над городом Гленвейл. Курндорф был убит, а культ распущен. С тех пор легендарная книга была утеряна, но вы полны решимости найти ее и использовать ее силу, чтобы помочь своей семье и другим, или получить силу заклинаний в книге. Практически все превращения в игре носят магический характер и чисто мысленные. Есть также некоторые вещи и некоторые сверхъестественные существа в незаконченной сюжетной арке. Есть несколько физических трансформаций, BE/Cock growth/futa/Male to Female, но только в ограниченных случаях. Это игра контроля над разумом, а не физической трансформации. Это расширение игры, изначально разработанной Firstborn, Wizard и другими. Он добавляет дополнительные элементы истории и дополнительный контент с рейтингом X.
Old School Blazin
Preview for Old School Blazin
Old School Blazin
Old School Blazin
Эта игра была создана с использованием движка twine и включает: игровой процесс в стиле CYOA, изображения персонажей и локаций, сексуальные анимированные гифки (по желанию) и внешние ссылки на видеоролики YouTube (саундтрек). Сюжет разворачивается в 1990-х годах и вращается вокруг главного героя-мужчины, который экспериментирует с сексом и наркотиками. В игру вступают различные факторы давления, заставляющие вас решать, какой образ действий предпринять. Однако будьте осторожны, так как ранние решения могут привести к серьезным последствиям позже в игре. Есть много путей, содержащих крайне сексуальный контент, поэтому я настоятельно рекомендую прочитать экран с предупреждением в игре перед игрой. В настоящее время игра содержит следующий контент: M/F, M/M, Oral, Vaginal, Anal, Masturbation, Domination, Submission, Transformation, Sissification, Humiliation, Femdom, Hypnosis, Subversion, Bullying, Drug use, Drug sales, Violence against Men, Violence against Women, Racism, Misogyny, Misandry, Homophobia and Insanity.
The Estate
Preview for  The Estate
The Estate
The Estate
Вы Зак Карсон, 24-летний бывший студент американского колледжа, работающий в Великобритании. После того, как бизнес, над которым вы работали, закрывается, вам остается искать решение, чтобы избежать депортации. Вы вот-вот сдадитесь, когда появится новая возможность ...
Sleeping Sister
Preview for  Sleeping Sister
Sleeping Sister
Sleeping Sister
Sleeping Sister - это текстовая эротическая игра, в которой вы пытаетесь потрогать свою спящую сестру и заняться сексом с ней, не разбудив ее. Эта игра содержит сцены инцеста и секса без согласия.
Fresh Starts
Preview for Fresh Starts
Fresh Starts
Fresh Starts
Fresh Starts - это игра, в которой вы, наконец, переезжаете из родного города в большой, но Хутинберг - неумолимое место, и вам, возможно, придется делать ... аморальные поступки, чтобы занять свое место в городе. На какие сроки вы хотите остаться в городе? Вы останетесь верны тому, кто вы есть, или изменитесь, чтобы попытаться соответствовать? Время покажет...
Transformation Warrior
Preview for Transformation Warrior
Transformation Warrior
Transformation Warrior
Вы готовы к перелому своей жизни? Выделитесь из толпы. Побеждайте в испытаниях и покупайте предметы, чтобы достичь конечной цели. Сможете ли вы сделать это, сражаясь с друзьями?
Stepmother Re-Program
Preview for Stepmother Re-Program
Stepmother Re-Program
Stepmother Re-Program
Перепрограмма мачехи - это текстовая игра, включающая процессы феминизации и сиссификации. История начинается немного грубо. Сейчас вам 19 лет, и с тех пор, как вы вспомнили, вы живете со своей мачехой. Ваше детство было тяжелым, так как ваш отец решил бросить вас обоих. Твоя мачеха - горячая милфа, в которую ты влюблен несколько лет. Она всегда носит красивую одежду, самое красивое кружевное белье и классные каблуки. Кроме того, она владеет небольшим салоном красоты в центре города, где проводит большую часть своего времени. Вы любите видеоигры, и вы зависимы от порнографии и ... мастурбации.
Unfinished Business
Preview for Unfinished Business
Unfinished Business
Unfinished Business
775/5000 Unfinished Business - это HTML-игра о возвращении утраченных сил. Вы начинаете мертвым, это не лучшее начало, но вы будете работать с тем, что у вас есть. Использование вашей ограниченной силы и присутствия подтолкнет людей, живущих в доме, в котором сейчас находится ваш дух, к более развращенному образу жизни. И по мере того, как они разрастаются в коррупции, ваша сила будет расти, давая вам доступ ко все большей и большей власти. Текущий контент знакомит вас с первыми шагами в вашем процессе, но еще не все.
No Money Down Blues
Preview for No Money Down Blues
No Money Down Blues
No Money Down Blues
Вы Мэтт Мейсон: продавец супермаркета, которому почти тридцать лет. У вас избыточный вес, у вас нет направления, и вы все еще девственник ... и ваша жизнь, кажется, с этого момента идет под откос. Но теперь странно случайная встреча со старым школьным знакомым, кажется, ведет вашу жизнь по совершенно иному пути.
Space Whores
Preview for Space Whores
Space Whores
Space Whores
Space Whores - это комедийный научно-фантастический симулятор управления борделем. Нанимайте шлюх на космическую станцию и сравнивайте их с такими клиентами, как наемники-киборги и космические рыцари-телепаты. Уравновешивайте свою потребность зарабатывать деньги с выносливостью и настроением ваших шлюх. Сможете ли вы превратить свою скудную коллекцию секс-капсул в лучший публичный дом в галактике?

Event Girl

Cover for Event Girl

Event Girl is an interactive story, in which you take control of a young college student going on a field trip with his class to a Cryolab. The year is 2023, and promising progress is being made in the Cryostasis field.

However, an unfortunate accident on the field trip has unknowingly left you in permanent stasis. You wake up, flung far into the future. The year is now 2206 and the world is a very different place. Not only that, but you're not even yourself anymore. The corporation responsible for your awakening; eVentia Corp has changed you into a more suitable candidate to pay off your crippling debt to them.

The world of the future now lies before your new feminine self.

Your opinion about the game
Do you like it?
Sent
Thank you for your opinion!
Categories

Related games

The Sissy Girlfriend Experiment
Preview for The Sissy Girlfriend Experiment
The Sissy Girlfriend Experiment
The Sissy Girlfriend Experiment
The Sissy Girlfriend Experiment is an erotic game with erotic text and images. It also contains the following themes: - feminization, - M2F, - femdom, - cuckold, - cumplay, - BSDM, - sissy, - anal sex, - group sex - oral sex.
My Oblivious MILF
Preview for  My Oblivious MILF
My Oblivious MILF
My Oblivious MILF
In My Oblivious MILF, you play as a young man lusting after his own landlady. The story follows a daily loop in which you are free to roam around the house, so do not worry about missing or failing an option today, because you can have a go at it tomorrow. Each action will help you progress and unlock new, more enticing actions. Do not be afraid of failing, there are no Bad Endings in My Oblivious MILF, only happy accidents. This is an interactive erotic fiction with RPG elements created in Twine/Sugarcube. While all choices matter, some have effect immediately, some after a while, some permanently affect the game.
The Weekend
Preview for The Weekend
The Weekend
The Weekend
This game let's you take the role of a guy going to visit his sister for a short weekend vacation. Obviously, things don't go exactly how he's expecting.
Descendo
Preview for Descendo
Descendo
Descendo
Descendo is a simple adult game about a guy that gets involved with a very twisted girl. Through the course of the game you'll assume the roll of the main character as he pursues a relationship with Valerie. Valerie will humiliate and manipulate him into trying things he wouldn't normally do. Will he manage to conquer Valerie... before it's too late? Descendo features adult themes including feminization, humiliation, coercion, and sexual corruption.
A Spell For All
Preview for A Spell For All
A Spell For All
A Spell For All
In the past a cult headed by the Warlock Kurndorf used the "Book of Control" to exert their domination over the town of Glenvale. Kurndorf was killed and the cult disbanded. Since then the legendary book has become lost, but you are determined to locate it and use it's power, either to help your family and others, or to gain the power of the spells within the book Almost all transformations in the game are magical in nature and purely mental. There are some possessions as well and some supernatural creatures in a currently incomplete story arc. There are a few physical transformations, BE/Cock growth/futa/Male to Female but only limited cases. This is a game of mind control than of physical transformation. This is an extension of a game originally developed by Firstborn, Wizard and others. It adds additional story elements and optional X rated content The MM tag represents actual content, but it is quite limited and only if you select a male player. It does not represent Male to Female transformation type effects, though they are in the game.
Old School Blazin
Preview for Old School Blazin
Old School Blazin
Old School Blazin
This game was created using the twine engine, featuring: CYOA style game play, character and location pictures, sexual animated gifs (optional) and external links to youtube videos (soundtrack). The story is set in the 1990's, revolving around a male protagonist that experiments with sex and drugs. Various pressures come into play, forcing you to decide what course of action to take. Be careful though, as early decisions can result in drastic consequences later in the game. There are many paths containing extreme sexual content, so I would strongly advise reading the in-game warning screen before playing. The game currently contains the following content: M/F, M/M, Oral, Vaginal, Anal, Masturbation, Domination, Submission, Transformation, Sissification, Humiliation, Femdom, Hypnosis, Subversion, Bullying, Drug use, Drug sales, Violence against Men, Violence against Women, Racism, Misogyny, Misandry, Homophobia and Insanity.
The Estate
Preview for  The Estate
The Estate
The Estate
You are Zack Carson, a 24-year-old American ex-college student working in the UK. After the business you've been working at closes, you're left scrambling for a solution to keep from being deported. You're just about to give up when a new opportunity comes knocking...
Sleeping Sister
Preview for  Sleeping Sister
Sleeping Sister
Sleeping Sister
Sleeping Sister is a text-based erotic game where you try to touch and have sex with your sleeping sister without waking her up. This game contains incest and non-consensual sex.
Fresh Starts
Preview for Fresh Starts
Fresh Starts
Fresh Starts
Fresh Starts is a game where you finally move away from your home town to the big city, but Hutinberg is an unforgiving place and you might need to do... immoral things in order to make your place in the town. To what lenghts are you willing to go to stay in the city? Will you stay true to who you are, or will you change to try to fit in? Only time will tell... Selling points: -Decent writing -You can avoid content you dislike (When you say no in an event, it means no!) -109 unique clothing items -360 passage -143 unique adult pictures and videos -21 visitable locations -8 jobs (with two involving complex game mechanics)
Transformation Warrior
Preview for Transformation Warrior
Transformation Warrior
Transformation Warrior
Are you ready for the parcour of your life? Escape the clutches of a mysterious crowd. Win challenges and buy items to ensure you reach the endgoal without ending up a bimbo. Can you do so while fighting your friends?
Stepmother Re-Program
Preview for Stepmother Re-Program
Stepmother Re-Program
Stepmother Re-Program
A Stepmother Re-Program is a text game (very linear) including feminization and sissification processes. Story begins a little rough. Now, you are 19 years old, and from when you remember, you are living with your Stepmother. Your childhood was tough, since your father decided to leave both of you. Your stepmom is a hot MILF, on which you had a crush from few years. She always wears beautiful clothes, the nicest lace lingerie and awesome heels. Also, she is owner of a little Beauty Saloon in the town center, where she spends most of her time. You love video games, and you are addicted to porn and... masturbation.
Unfinished Business
Preview for Unfinished Business
Unfinished Business
Unfinished Business
Unfinished Business is a HTML game about regaining your lost strength. You start out dead, not the best beginning but you will work with what you have. Using you limited power and presence nudge the people who live in the house your spirit currently huants towards a more corrupt lifestyle. And as they grow in corruption you will grow in strength giving you access to more and more power. Current content takes you down the first steps in your process but more is to come.