shemale

Paradise Heights

Cover for Paradise Heights

В Paradise Heights игроки превращаются в суккубов и ставят во главе торгового центра, истинная цель которого - выявить по-настоящему несчастных людей, которые были бы счастливее в новой форме. Немного магии (и много секса) позже, и у вас будет еще одна душа и еще один сотрудник на зарплате!

Эта игра представляет собой историю CYOA без статов с ветвящимися путями для каждого трансформируемого персонажа. Играйте за доминирующего или покорного босса и воплощайте в жизнь свои фантазии по своему усмотрению! В настоящее время игра содержит более 200 000 слов и контента на первые две недели вашего пребывания в игре.

Ну как вам?
Понравилось?
Отправлено
Спасибо за ваше мнение!
Категории

Похожие игры

Perverted Education
Preview for Perverted Education
Perverted Education
Perverted Education
Perverted Education - это эротическая игра, в которой главный герой, обычный молодой ученик, постепенно меняет свою жизнь и становится покорным своей доминирующей девушкой. Разлагающая опека трех влиятельных женщин - его Учителя, Защитника и Терапевта - приведет его в постепенное, но изменяющее жизнь путешествие физического и психологического преобразования. Игра посвящена темам принудительной феминизации, унижения и подчинения. Также реализован ряд другого фетиш-контента, который можно переключать в соответствии со вкусами игрока. В игре примерно 3 миллионами символов исходного кода и 50000 строк существующего контента.
House Sitting
Preview for House Sitting
House Sitting
House Sitting
House Sitting - игра в полуоткрытом мире. Вы будете вести молодого человека через череду испытаний. По пути он претерпит множество изменений и узнает, насколько ужасной властью обладают семьи мафии Невады.
The NewLife Sissy University
Preview for The NewLife Sissy University
The NewLife Sissy University
The NewLife Sissy University
В текущей версее игры есть приличный объем контента, но он еще не достиг отметки «медленной феминизации». Это динамичный роман о сисси-феминизации, у которого есть несколько вариантов развития. Сыграйте в эту игру, если нравятся откровенный материалы. Будущие обновления изменят большую часть истории и, надеюсь, превратятся в функциональную игру с хорошей историей и возможностью выбора, влияющей на определенные переменные. В настоящее время в игре содержатся: -TG -Feminization -Abduction -Transformation -Sissification -Foot worship -Slave training -Watersports -Mind Control -M\m Content -Size play -SPH
The Guide to Being Assertive
Preview for The Guide to Being Assertive
The Guide to Being Assertive
The Guide to Being Assertive
Есть много игр о том, как превратиться из мужчины в покорную, распутную женщину. Это не такая игра. Руководство по совращению следует за главным героем, который превращается из мужчины в женщину после сеанса гипноза. Главный герой - бездельник, отчаянно напряженный и близкий к психическому срыву. Но благодаря его терапевта все изменится. Эта версия включает введение, которое устанавливает историю, включает в себя начальное превращение мужчины в женщину (с несколькими вариациями) и, как правило, занимает несколько минут, чтобы пройти. В будущих версиях будет основной игровой цикл, включающий второстепенные аспекты симулятора жизни с упором на коррупцию и господство.
Accidental Woman
Preview for Accidental Woman
Accidental Woman
Accidental Woman
Accidental Woman - это интерактивный игровой симулятор жизни для взрослых. Он построен с использованием адаптированной версии формата SugarCube 2 для Twine и может воспроизводиться на большинстве операционных систем. Как игра-симулятор жизни, она сильно отличается от более распространенного формата «Выбери свое собственное приключение» (CYOA), встречающегося в большинстве текстовых игр. Ранняя разработка этой игры была сосредоточена на создании детальной игровой структуры, позволяющей создать интерактивный симулятор в открытом мире. Самая похожая игра здесь на TFGS - Girl Life, хотя Accidental Woman использует более сюжетно-ориентированный подход с более быстрым темпом и гораздо большим вниманием к динамическому контенту.
Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens
Preview for Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens
Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens
Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens
«Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens» - это игра о трансформации молодого человека после окончания средней школы.
S.L.U.T. Academy
Preview for S.L.U.T. Academy
S.L.U.T. Academy
S.L.U.T. Academy
Здравствуйте и добро пожаловать в престижную академию! Эта история заставляет вас взять под контроль Хейдена Палмера, молодого человека. С помощью вашего друга Ника, вы попадаете в престижную академию, которая обещает изменить вашу жизнь...
The Allure of Wanton Cove
Preview for The Allure of Wanton Cove
The Allure of Wanton Cove
The Allure of Wanton Cove
The Allure of Wanton Cove - это мрачная история ужасов в духе HP Lovecraft, основанная на тех же мифах. Вы играете за бывшего детектива, который никогда не упустит страшных приключений. Однажды его бывший напарник приходит к нему, прося о помощи. Наш герой сначала не хочет помогать, но когда ему предлагают мучительную подсказку, которая может окончательно разгадать случай, который мучает его долгое время, он соглашается, не имея ни малейшего представления, что истина, которую он найдет, бесконечно страшнее, чем то, что его преследует.
Arcade 18
Preview for Arcade 18
Arcade 18
Arcade 18
В 2118 году VR студент получает доступ к развлекательному заведению для взрослых. Здесь игроки получают опыт и повышают уровень за непристойные поступки. Они разделены на классы альфа- и бета-версии, вы можете быть одним из них: в качестве бета-версии вы подчинитесь своему директору, который узнает о вашем посещении, / в качестве альфы вы шантажируете и доминируете над ней, когда обнаруживаете, что она тоже игрок.
Parasite Infection
Preview for Parasite Infection
Parasite Infection
Parasite Infection
Parasite Infection - это сексуально откровенная игра для нишевого фетиша - паразитизма. Это хентай-приключение, разрабатываемое в Twine. Я был мотивирован, чтобы создать это из-за нехватки качественного хентая онлайн паразита.
A Spell For All
Preview for A Spell For All
A Spell For All
A Spell For All
В прошлом культ, возглавляемый чернокнижником Курндорфом, использовал «Книгу контроля», чтобы установить свое господство над городом Гленвейл. Курндорф был убит, а культ распущен. С тех пор легендарная книга была утеряна, но вы полны решимости найти ее и использовать ее силу, чтобы помочь своей семье и другим, или получить силу заклинаний в книге. Практически все превращения в игре носят магический характер и чисто мысленные. Есть также некоторые вещи и некоторые сверхъестественные существа в незаконченной сюжетной арке. Есть несколько физических трансформаций, BE/Cock growth/futa/Male to Female, но только в ограниченных случаях. Это игра контроля над разумом, а не физической трансформации. Это расширение игры, изначально разработанной Firstborn, Wizard и другими. Он добавляет дополнительные элементы истории и дополнительный контент с рейтингом X.
The Making of a Slut
Preview for The Making of a Slut
The Making of a Slut
The Making of a Slut
Это игра с медленным преобразованием из обычного парня в развратную девушку. Сексуальные темы включают в себя: сссификация, госпожа, бдсм, бимбофикация, и многое другое. Вы начинаете как парень, только поступающий в университет. Вы встречаете более опытных старшеклассников, которые проявляют к вам интерес. После чего ваша жизнь постепенно меняется.

shemale bdsm

Paradise Heights

Cover for Paradise Heights

Paradise Heights sees players transformed into a succubus and put in charge of a mall whose real purpose is identifying truly unhappy humans who would be happier in a new form. A little magic (and a lot of sex) later, and you've got one more soul and one more employee on the payroll!

This game is a statless CYOA story with branching paths for each transformable character. Play as either a dominant or submissive boss and grant fantasies in the way you see fit! The game currently contains over 200,000 words and content for the first two weeks of your stay in game.

Your opinion about the game
Do you like it?
Sent
Thank you for your opinion!
Categories

Related games

Perverted Education
Preview for Perverted Education
Perverted Education
Perverted Education
Perverted Education is an erotic game in which the main character, an ordinary student 19 age old is slowly pulled from his ordinary life into the twisted depths of a female-led, submissive lifestyle. Influence of three influential women - his Teacher, Guardian and Therapist - will take him on a gradual, yet life-altering journey of physical and psychological transformation. The game centers on the themes of feminization. A range of other fetish content is also implemented that can be toggled according to player tastes. The game Perverted Education is a project with approximately 3 million characters of source code and 50,000 lines of existing content.
House Sitting
Preview for House Sitting
House Sitting
House Sitting
House sitting is an semi-open world game. You will be guiding a young man Chad(you can change his name) through a gauntlet of trials. He however doesn't realize it is a full gauntlet. Along the way he will undergo many changes and learn just how much terrible power the Mob Families of Nevada wield.
The NewLife Sissy University
Preview for The NewLife Sissy University
The NewLife Sissy University
The NewLife Sissy University
For those that are new here, this game is CURRENTLY more or less a concept - there is a decent amount of content for its current release but has not yet reached the "slow fem" tag that we're aiming for. It's a fast paced sissy feminization novel that has a couple routes to take when reading it. Play this if you want some sissification quick-fap material. The future updates will change most of the story and hopefully be transformed into a functional game with a good story and have choices that affect certain variables. This game is currently: A linear story with a few choices - A fun story to get off to quickly The NSFW content the story contains consists of: -TG -Feminization -Abduction -Transformation -Sissification -Foot worship -Slave training -Watersports -Mind Control -M\m Content -Size play -SPH
The Guide to Being Assertive
Preview for The Guide to Being Assertive
The Guide to Being Assertive
The Guide to Being Assertive
There are many games about being transformed from a man in to a submissive, slutty woman. This is not a game like that. The Guide to Being Assertive follows the protagonist as they're turned from a man into a woman after a hypnosis session. The protagonist is a pushover, desperately stressed and close to a mental breakdown. But thanks to their therapist, that's all going to change. This version includes the introduction, which sets up the story, includes the initial transformation from male to female (with multiple variations), and generally takes a few minutes to play through. Future versions will include the core gameplay loop, involving minor life-sim aspects with a major focus on corruption and domination.
Accidental Woman
Preview for Accidental Woman
Accidental Woman
Accidental Woman
Accidental Woman is an interactive fiction life sim game for adults. It's built using a customized version of the SugarCube 2 format for Twine, and can be played on most OSes. As a life simulation game, it's quite different from the more common choose your own adventure (CYOA) format found in most text-based games. The early development of this game has been focusing on building a detailed game framework to allow for an interactive open-world sim experience. The most similar game here on TFGS is Girl Life, though Accidental Woman takes a more story-oriented approach with a faster pace and much greater focus on dynamic content.
Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens
Preview for Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens
Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens
Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens
Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens is a point and click transformation game about a young man's post high school life.
S.L.U.T. Academy
Preview for S.L.U.T. Academy
S.L.U.T. Academy
S.L.U.T. Academy
Hello, and welcome to St Lawrence's Universal Training Academy! This story has you take control of Hayden Palmer, a young adult on his gap year. With some help from your friend Nick, you get into a prestigious academy, which promises to change your life...
The Allure of Wanton Cove
Preview for The Allure of Wanton Cove
The Allure of Wanton Cove
The Allure of Wanton Cove
The Allure of Wanton Cove is a dark tale of horror in the vein of HP Lovecraft and drawing from the same mythos. You take on the part of a washed up former detective who could never let go of the last terrible case he worked. Content to drink himself to death, his former partner comes knocking, begging for help. Help he is loath to give, but when offered a tantalizing clue that could finally unravel the case that plagues his every waking thought, he accepts, having no idea that the truth he will find is infinitely more terrible than what already haunts him.
Arcade 18
Preview for Arcade 18
Arcade 18
Arcade 18
In the year 2118 a VR nerd student gains access to an adult entertainment facility. Here players gain xp and level up for doing lewd things. They are divided into classes of alphas and betas, you can be either one: as a beta you'll submit to your principal who finds out about your visit / as an alpha you blackmail and dominate her when you find out she's a player too.
Parasite Infection
Preview for Parasite Infection
Parasite Infection
Parasite Infection
Parasite Infection is a sexually explicit game for a niche fetish - parasitism. It is a hentai adventure being developed in Twine. I was motivated to create this because of the lack of quality parasite hentai online.
A Spell For All
Preview for A Spell For All
A Spell For All
A Spell For All
In the past a cult headed by the Warlock Kurndorf used the "Book of Control" to exert their domination over the town of Glenvale. Kurndorf was killed and the cult disbanded. Since then the legendary book has become lost, but you are determined to locate it and use it's power, either to help your family and others, or to gain the power of the spells within the book Almost all transformations in the game are magical in nature and purely mental. There are some possessions as well and some supernatural creatures in a currently incomplete story arc. There are a few physical transformations, BE/Cock growth/futa/Male to Female but only limited cases. This is a game of mind control than of physical transformation. This is an extension of a game originally developed by Firstborn, Wizard and others. It adds additional story elements and optional X rated content The MM tag represents actual content, but it is quite limited and only if you select a male player. It does not represent Male to Female transformation type effects, though they are in the game.
The Making of a Slut
Preview for The Making of a Slut
The Making of a Slut
The Making of a Slut
This is a m2f slow transformation game. Sexual themes included are, sissification, femdom, bdsm, bimbofication, and many more. You start as a male just entering college. You encounter an older, more experienced upper-students who's taken an interest in you.