Accidental Woman

Cover for Accidental Woman

Accidental Woman - это интерактивный игровой симулятор жизни для взрослых. Он построен с использованием адаптированной версии формата SugarCube 2 для Twine и может воспроизводиться на большинстве операционных систем. Как игра-симулятор жизни, она сильно отличается от более распространенного формата «Выбери свое собственное приключение» (CYOA), встречающегося в большинстве текстовых игр. Ранняя разработка этой игры была сосредоточена на создании детальной игровой структуры, позволяющей создать интерактивный симулятор в открытом мире. Самая похожая игра здесь на TFGS - Girl Life, хотя Accidental Woman использует более сюжетно-ориентированный подход с более быстрым темпом и гораздо большим вниманием к динамическому контенту.

Ну как вам?
Понравилось?
Отправлено
Спасибо за ваше мнение!
Категории

Похожие игры

Event Girl
Preview for Event Girl
Event Girl
Event Girl
«Event Girl» - это интерактивная история, в которой вы управляете молодым студентом колледжа, который вместе со своим классом отправляется на экскурсию в криолабораторию. На дворе 2023 год, и в области криостаза наблюдается многообещающий прогресс. Однако несчастный случай во время производственной поездки по незнанию оставил вас в постоянном застое. Вы просыпаетесь, брошенный далеко в будущее. Сейчас 2206 год, и мир совсем другой. Не только это, но вы даже больше не являетесь собой. Корпорация, ответственная за ваше пробуждение; Корпорация eVentia превратила вас в более подходящего кандидата, чтобы выплатить им ваш огромный долг. Мир будущего сейчас лежит перед вашей новой женской сущностью.
College Daze: Follow the Light
Preview for College Daze: Follow the Light
College Daze: Follow the Light
College Daze: Follow the Light
Быть первокурсником в колледже сложно, но скоро все станет намного проще, когда вы обнаружите блуждающие огни, обладающие странной способностью изменять реальность. Кто-то вас не уважает? Может, небольшой луч тепла заставит их замолчать. Пытаетесь добиться расположения девушки своей мечты? Пошлите ей букет цветов, собранных из другого измерения. Устали быть бедным студентом? Создавайте долларовые купюры из воздуха. Только будьте осторожны: чем глубже вы вникнете в эту тайну, тем больше вы найдете доказательств того, что не только вы одарены дарами.
TF Card Battle
Preview for TF Card Battle
TF Card Battle
TF Card Battle
TF Card Battle - это карточная игра с темой превращения мужчины в женщину. Ваша цель - изменить своего противника, прежде чем он сможет сделать то же самое с вами. Когда вы трансформируетесь, ваш разум будет затронут, изменив карты, к которым у вас есть доступ. Вы останетесь верны своему старому «я» или воспользуетесь новыми инстинктами, чтобы одержать верх?
Darkness and Lust
Preview for Darkness and Lust
Darkness and Lust
Darkness and Lust
Кровь ... вот что вы чувствуете во рту прямо сейчас ... вы тяжело дышите, капли пота и дождя стекают по вашему лицу. Боль ... дыхание болит, ваша грудь горит, вы задаетесь вопросом, были ли сломаны несколько ребер, кажется, вероятно ... Ваши ноги могут сломаться в любой момент, вы чувствуете себя тяжелее, в три, четыре раза тяжелее? Нет, ты такой же, каким был всегда, ты должен терпеть, сопротивляться, ты не зашел так далеко, чтобы потерпеть неудачу.
Suddenly a Girl
Preview for Suddenly a Girl
Suddenly a Girl
Suddenly a Girl
Suddenly a Girl - это симулятор жизни с элементами трансформации в современном мире. Преобразование мужчины в женщину является основным направлением, но другие преобразования, такие как женщина в мужчину, бимбофикация, сиссификация и, возможно, некоторые другие, будут добавлены позже.
In Transition
Preview for In Transition
In Transition
In Transition
В настоящее время реализованы основные фетиши: психологическая и физическая феминизация + сиссификация, M / M, рогоносец и межрасовый секс.
Dungeon Damsel
Preview for Dungeon Damsel
Dungeon Damsel
Dungeon Damsel
Вы просыпаетесь в темнице волшебника. Вы не можете вспомнить, как вы туда попали или что вы даже делаете в ее башне ... Это было, чтобы убить ее? Ограбить ее? Или просто сделать доставку? Детали вашей жизни трудно вспомнить. Dungeon Damsel - это игра умственного и физического преобразования. В игре вы были отключены от реальности. Ваше тело и разум теперь находятся в движении, поскольку вселенная пытается выяснить, где вы находитесь. В конце концов, реальность исправится как можно лучше. В какой бы форме вы ни находились, это будет форма, которую все помнят. Какие бы воспоминания у вас ни были, вы сохраните их независимо от того, соответствуют ли они остальным. Это игра, наполненная «плохими» окончаниями - некоторые из них несколько унизительны, но большинство из них просто постепенно меняют вашу старую жизнь на новую более интересуню. Многие из путей также будут содержать лесбийские отношения.
Wasteland Lewdness
Preview for Wasteland Lewdness
Wasteland Lewdness
Wasteland Lewdness
Wasteland Lewdness - это ролевая игра для взрослых, действие которой происходит в постапокалиптическом мире. В этом измученном мире, где ядерные бомбы не только забрали более половины населения Земли, они также сожгли все человечество у тех, кто выжил ... Вы молодой человек, который никогда не покидал свое безопасное поселение. раньше, но однажды вынудили покинуть свой дом и отправиться в пустоши - где почти все хотят убить вас, а остальные хотят делать вещи намного хуже - с помощью квеста по поиску мусора.
Perverted Education
Preview for Perverted Education
Perverted Education
Perverted Education
Perverted Education - это эротическая игра, в которой главный герой, обычный молодой ученик, постепенно меняет свою жизнь и становится покорным своей доминирующей девушкой. Разлагающая опека трех влиятельных женщин - его Учителя, Защитника и Терапевта - приведет его в постепенное, но изменяющее жизнь путешествие физического и психологического преобразования. Игра посвящена темам принудительной феминизации, унижения и подчинения. Также реализован ряд другого фетиш-контента, который можно переключать в соответствии со вкусами игрока. В игре примерно 3 миллионами символов исходного кода и 50000 строк существующего контента.
The Making of a Slut
Preview for The Making of a Slut
The Making of a Slut
The Making of a Slut
Это игра с медленным преобразованием из обычного парня в развратную девушку. Сексуальные темы включают в себя: сссификация, госпожа, бдсм, бимбофикация, и многое другое. Вы начинаете как парень, только поступающий в университет. Вы встречаете более опытных старшеклассников, которые проявляют к вам интерес. После чего ваша жизнь постепенно меняется.
Transylvania: The EroticHorror Adventure
Preview for Transylvania: The EroticHorror Adventure
Transylvania: The EroticHorror Adventure
Transylvania: The EroticHorror Adventure
Вы Алекс, бедный студент, который решает устроиться на летнюю работу, работая секретарём в Кривом вязе, отеле в далекой горной деревне в глубине Трансильванского региона. Быстро вы понимаете, что ничто и никто в деревне не является тем, чем кажется, и с каждым часом вы все больше погружаетесь в таинственные события ...
Paradise Heights
Preview for Paradise Heights
Paradise Heights
Paradise Heights
В Paradise Heights игроки превращаются в суккубов и ставят во главе торгового центра, истинная цель которого - выявить по-настоящему несчастных людей, которые были бы счастливее в новой форме. Немного магии (и много секса) позже, и у вас будет еще одна душа и еще один сотрудник на зарплате! Эта игра представляет собой историю CYOA без статов с ветвящимися путями для каждого трансформируемого персонажа. Играйте за доминирующего или покорного босса и воплощайте в жизнь свои фантазии по своему усмотрению! В настоящее время игра содержит более 200 000 слов и контента на первые две недели вашего пребывания в игре.

Accidental Woman

Cover for Accidental Woman

Accidental Woman is an interactive fiction life sim game for adults. It's built using a customized version of the SugarCube 2 format for Twine, and can be played on most OSes. As a life simulation game, it's quite different from the more common choose your own adventure (CYOA) format found in most text-based games. The early development of this game has been focusing on building a detailed game framework to allow for an interactive open-world sim experience. The most similar game here on TFGS is Girl Life, though Accidental Woman takes a more story-oriented approach with a faster pace and much greater focus on dynamic content.

Your opinion about the game
Do you like it?
Sent
Thank you for your opinion!
Categories

Related games

Event Girl
Preview for Event Girl
Event Girl
Event Girl
Event Girl is an interactive story, in which you take control of a young college student going on a field trip with his class to a Cryolab. The year is 2023, and promising progress is being made in the Cryostasis field. However, an unfortunate accident on the field trip has unknowingly left you in permanent stasis. You wake up, flung far into the future. The year is now 2206 and the world is a very different place. Not only that, but you're not even yourself anymore. The corporation responsible for your awakening; eVentia Corp has changed you into a more suitable candidate to pay off your crippling debt to them. The world of the future now lies before your new feminine self.
College Daze: Follow the Light
Preview for College Daze: Follow the Light
College Daze: Follow the Light
College Daze: Follow the Light
Being a freshman in college is rough, but things are about to get a lot easier once you discover wandering lights with the strange ability to alter reality. Is someone disrespecting you? Maybe a little heat ray will shut them up. Trying to woo the girl of your dreams? Send her a bouquet of flowers plucked from an alternate dimension. Tired of being a broke college student? Conjure dollar bills out of thin air. Just be careful: the deeper you dig into this mystery, the more evidence you'll find that you're not the only one blessed with gifts.
TF Card Battle
Preview for TF Card Battle
TF Card Battle
TF Card Battle
TF Card Battle is a deck-building game with a male to female transformation theme. Your goal is to transform your opponent before they can do the same to you. As you transform, your mind will be affected, changing the cards you have access to. Will you stay true to your old self, or embrace your new instincts to gain an upper hand?
Darkness and Lust
Preview for Darkness and Lust
Darkness and Lust
Darkness and Lust
Blood...that's what you taste in your mouth right now... you pant heavily, drops of sweat and rain dripping down your face. Pain... breathing hurts, your chests burns, you wonder if a few ribs have been broken, feels likely... Your legs feel like they may fail at any moment now, you feel heavy, three, four times as heavy? No you are the same you've always been, you have to endure, resist, you haven't come this far just to fail now.
Suddenly a Girl
Preview for Suddenly a Girl
Suddenly a Girl
Suddenly a Girl
Suddenly a Girl is a Life Simulation with Transformation elements in a modern world. Male to Female transformation is the main focus but other transformations like Female to Male, Bimbofication, Sissification and probably a few others will be added later on too.
In Transition
Preview for In Transition
In Transition
In Transition
Core fetishes currently implemented: mental and physical feminization+sissification, M/M, cuckoldry, interracial.
Dungeon Damsel
Preview for Dungeon Damsel
Dungeon Damsel
Dungeon Damsel
You awaken in a wizard's dungeon. You can't quite remember how you got there, or what you're even doing in her tower... Was it to kill her? To rob her blind? Or just to make a delivery? The details of your life are hard to focus on. For good reason. Dungeon Damsel is a game of mental and physical transformation. Within the game, you have been disconnected from reality. Your body and mind are now in flux, as the universe tries to figure out where you belong. Eventually, reality will correct itself as best it can. Whatever form you're in, will be the form everyone remembers. Whatever memories you have will be yours to keep, regardless of whether they match everyone else's. This is a game filled with "bad" endings - some of them truly demeaning, but most of them simply rewriting your old life completely. Many of the paths will also be sexual. Almost entirely F/F, or self-F, since.
Wasteland Lewdness
Preview for Wasteland Lewdness
Wasteland Lewdness
Wasteland Lewdness
Wasteland Lewdness is an adult RPG set in a post-apocalyptic world. In this tortured world, where the nuclear bombs didn't just take more than half of the human population away, they also burned all the humanity from those who survived...... You are a young man who never left your safe settlement before, but one day forced to leave your home, and into the wastes -- where almost everything wants to kill you, and the rest wants do things far worse -- with a tech-scavenge quest.
Perverted Education
Preview for Perverted Education
Perverted Education
Perverted Education
Perverted Education is an erotic game in which the main character, an ordinary student 19 age old is slowly pulled from his ordinary life into the twisted depths of a female-led, submissive lifestyle. Influence of three influential women - his Teacher, Guardian and Therapist - will take him on a gradual, yet life-altering journey of physical and psychological transformation. The game centers on the themes of feminization. A range of other fetish content is also implemented that can be toggled according to player tastes. The game Perverted Education is a project with approximately 3 million characters of source code and 50,000 lines of existing content.
The Making of a Slut
Preview for The Making of a Slut
The Making of a Slut
The Making of a Slut
This is a m2f slow transformation game. Sexual themes included are, sissification, femdom, bdsm, bimbofication, and many more. You start as a male just entering college. You encounter an older, more experienced upper-students who's taken an interest in you.
Transylvania: The EroticHorror Adventure
Preview for Transylvania: The EroticHorror Adventure
Transylvania: The EroticHorror Adventure
Transylvania: The EroticHorror Adventure
You are Alex, a poor student that decides to take a summer job working as a receptionist at the Crooked Elm, a hotel in a faraway mountain village deep in the Transylvanian region. Quickly you realize that nothing and no one in the village is what it seems, and every passing hour has you more embroiled in the mysterious happenings...
Paradise Heights
Preview for Paradise Heights
Paradise Heights
Paradise Heights
Paradise Heights sees players transformed into a succubus and put in charge of a mall whose real purpose is identifying truly unhappy humans who would be happier in a new form. A little magic (and a lot of sex) later, and you've got one more soul and one more employee on the payroll! This game is a statless CYOA story with branching paths for each transformable character. Play as either a dominant or submissive boss and grant fantasies in the way you see fit! The game currently contains over 200,000 words and content for the first two weeks of your stay in game.