shemale bdsm

Devious World

Cover for Devious World

Для большинства людей реальность - довольно жесткая концепция. Это хорошая вещь, которую разделяют все остальные, и комната, окрашенная в синий цвет, всегда будет синей, независимо от того, через какой дверной проем вы входите в нее или кто еще находится в комнате с вами или кто прошел первым, она не будет внезапно красной, потому что вы ждал час, прежде чем войти.

И тогда для некоторых людей реальность немного другая. Реальность больше похожа на кучу домино, сделанных из пластилина, меняющихся от каждого прикосновения, и меняющих все события, которые наступают после, опрокидывая совершенно разные домино в процессе. Или что-то. Вы знаете, что на самом деле нет хорошего способа описать, как реальность работает для этих бедных людей. Достаточно сказать, потому что вы ждали час, комната не только больше не синяя, стены покрыты щупальцами и теперь хотят приставать к вам. Там как это?

Станьте одним из этих чудаков и наблюдайте, как реальность огибает вас, мирское становится странным, странное фантастическое, а фантастическое становится непристойным. Хорошо, это ложь, все непристойно.

Ну как вам?
Понравилось?
Отправлено
Спасибо за ваше мнение!
Категории

Похожие игры

Darkness and Lust
Preview for Darkness and Lust
Darkness and Lust
Darkness and Lust
Кровь ... вот что вы чувствуете во рту прямо сейчас ... вы тяжело дышите, капли пота и дождя стекают по вашему лицу. Боль ... дыхание болит, ваша грудь горит, вы задаетесь вопросом, были ли сломаны несколько ребер, кажется, вероятно ... Ваши ноги могут сломаться в любой момент, вы чувствуете себя тяжелее, в три, четыре раза тяжелее? Нет, ты такой же, каким был всегда, ты должен терпеть, сопротивляться, ты не зашел так далеко, чтобы потерпеть неудачу.
Whoremaker
Preview for Whoremaker
Whoremaker
Whoremaker
Эта игра предназначена только для взрослых, в настоящее время она содержит следующее: - Сексуальное содержание - Сексуальное рабство - Контроль над разумом, гипноз - БДСМ, пытки и жестокость - Изнасилование и насилие - Модификация тела, пластическая хирургия - Традицонные отношения между мужчинами и женщинами - Контент для геев - Лесбийский контент - Контент для трансексуалов - Принудительная феминизация - Оральные ласки
Tentacle Slave
Preview for Tentacle Slave
Tentacle Slave
Tentacle Slave
В игре вы являетесь тренером рабов, обучая различных рабов совершенствованию своих навыков в различных половых актах, а в расширении «Tentacle Raid» вы начинаете испытывать внимание со стороны существ с щупальцами. Оригинальное расширение никогда не было закончено, но имело довольно сложные сюжеты и несколько оригинальных персонажей.
Arcade 18
Preview for Arcade 18
Arcade 18
Arcade 18
В 2118 году VR студент получает доступ к развлекательному заведению для взрослых. Здесь игроки получают опыт и повышают уровень за непристойные поступки. Они разделены на классы альфа- и бета-версии, вы можете быть одним из них: в качестве бета-версии вы подчинитесь своему директору, который узнает о вашем посещении, / в качестве альфы вы шантажируете и доминируете над ней, когда обнаруживаете, что она тоже игрок.
SQ Cruise Ship
Preview for SQ Cruise Ship
SQ Cruise Ship
SQ Cruise Ship
Вы молодой человек, живущий со своей капризной девушкой недалеко от Лондона. Ваши богатые американские родители всегда платили за вас всем, так что вам никогда в жизни не было тяжело. Однажды ваш лучший друг звонит вам и делает подарок: Два билета на двухмесячный круиз! К сожалению, ваша девушка не пойдет с вами из-за нестабильности ваших отношений. Тем не менее, вы принимаете решение пойти одному и насладиться этим сами. Решение, которое навсегда изменит вашу жизнь ... Оказалось, что это корабль, предназначенный только для женщин в тематике "Королева размеров". Поскольку на карту поставлена репутация компании, капитан корабля шантажирует вас, чтобы держать язык за зубами. Она составляет строгое расписание, которое вы должны заполнить, иначе вас накажут. Отношения с женщинами на корабле будут формировать ваш разум, а также ваше тело, поскольку вы оказались в тюрьме, окруженной водой.
Descendo
Preview for Descendo
Descendo
Descendo
Descendo - это простая игра для взрослых о парне, который связывается с очень извращенной девушкой. По ходу игры вы будете принимать на себя роль главного героя, пытающегося завязать отношения с Валери. Валери будет унижать и манипулировать им, заставляя делать то, что он обычно не делал бы. Удастся ли ему победить Валери ... пока не стало слишком поздно? В Descendo представлены темы для взрослых, включая феминизацию, унижение, принуждение и сексуальное развращение.
Mahou Go Go!
Preview for Mahou Go Go!
Mahou Go Go!
Mahou Go Go!
Игра CYOA о мальчике, который становится волшебной девочкой. Игра сделана с использованием аниме-графики.
House Sitting
Preview for House Sitting
House Sitting
House Sitting
House Sitting - игра в полуоткрытом мире. Вы будете вести молодого человека через череду испытаний. По пути он претерпит множество изменений и узнает, насколько ужасной властью обладают семьи мафии Невады.
In Transition
Preview for In Transition
In Transition
In Transition
В настоящее время реализованы основные фетиши: психологическая и физическая феминизация, сиссификация, геи, рогоносец и межрасовый секс.
The Making of a Slut
Preview for The Making of a Slut
The Making of a Slut
The Making of a Slut
Это игра с медленным преобразованием из обычного парня в развратную девушку. Сексуальные темы включают в себя: сссификация, госпожа, бдсм, бимбофикация, и многое другое. Вы начинаете как парень, только поступающий в университет. Вы встречаете более опытных старшеклассников, которые проявляют к вам интерес. После чего ваша жизнь постепенно меняется.
Accidental Woman
Preview for Accidental Woman
Accidental Woman
Accidental Woman
Accidental Woman - это интерактивный игровой симулятор жизни для взрослых. Он построен с использованием адаптированной версии формата SugarCube 2 для Twine и может воспроизводиться на большинстве операционных систем. Как игра-симулятор жизни, она сильно отличается от более распространенного формата «Выбери свое собственное приключение» (CYOA), встречающегося в большинстве текстовых игр. Ранняя разработка этой игры была сосредоточена на создании детальной игровой структуры, позволяющей создать интерактивный симулятор в открытом мире. Самая похожая игра здесь на TFGS - Girl Life, хотя Accidental Woman использует более сюжетно-ориентированный подход с более быстрым темпом и гораздо большим вниманием к динамическому контенту.
S.L.U.T. Academy
Preview for S.L.U.T. Academy
S.L.U.T. Academy
S.L.U.T. Academy
Здравствуйте и добро пожаловать в престижную академию! Эта история заставляет вас взять под контроль Хейдена Палмера, молодого человека. С помощью вашего друга Ника, вы попадаете в престижную академию, которая обещает изменить вашу жизнь...

shemale bdsm

Devious World

Cover for Devious World

For most people, reality is a pretty firm concept. It's a solid thing shared by everyone else, and a room painted blue will always be blue no matter which doorway you enter it through or who else is in the room with you or who walked through first, it won't suddenly be red because you waited an hour before you went in.

And then for some people reality is a little different. Reality's more like a bunch of dominos made out of play-dough, being reshaped (largely unintentionally) every time it's touched, and changing all the events that come after, knocking over entirely different dominos in the process. Or... something. You know what, there's not really a good way to describe the way reality works for these poor suckers. Suffice to say, because you waited an hour, the room is not only no longer blue, the walls are covered in tentacles and now want to molest you. There, how's that?

Become one of these weirdos and watch as reality bends around you, the mundane becoming strange, the strange fantastic, and the fantastic becomes lewd. Okay, that's a lie, everything is lewd.

Your opinion about the game
Do you like it?
Sent
Thank you for your opinion!
Categories

Related games

Darkness and Lust
Preview for Darkness and Lust
Darkness and Lust
Darkness and Lust
Blood...that's what you taste in your mouth right now... you pant heavily, drops of sweat and rain dripping down your face. Pain... breathing hurts, your chests burns, you wonder if a few ribs have been broken, feels likely... Your legs feel like they may fail at any moment now, you feel heavy, three, four times as heavy? No you are the same you've always been, you have to endure, resist, you haven't come this far just to fail now.
Whoremaker
Preview for Whoremaker
Whoremaker
Whoremaker
This game is intended for adults only, it currently contains the following: - Sexual content - BDSM, torture, and cruelty - Rape and violence - Body modification, plastic surgery, and asset expansion - Straight (male on female) content - Gay (male on male) content - Lesbian (female on female) content - Trans (shemale on female) content - Feminization
Tentacle Slave
Preview for Tentacle Slave
Tentacle Slave
Tentacle Slave
In the game you are a slave trainer training various slaves to increase their skills at various sex acts, and in the "Tentacle Raid" extension, you begin experiencing attention from tentacle creatures. The original extension was never finished, but did feature some rather complicated plotting and a bunch of original characters.
Arcade 18
Preview for Arcade 18
Arcade 18
Arcade 18
In the year 2118 a VR nerd student gains access to an adult entertainment facility. Here players gain xp and level up for doing lewd things. They are divided into classes of alphas and betas, you can be either one: as a beta you'll submit to your principal who finds out about your visit / as an alpha you blackmail and dominate her when you find out she's a player too.
SQ Cruise Ship
Preview for SQ Cruise Ship
SQ Cruise Ship
SQ Cruise Ship
You are a young man living with your capricious girlfriend near London. Your rich american parents have always paid everything for you, so you´ve never had it hard in life. One day your best friend calls you to give you a present: Two tickets for a two month cruise! Unfortunately, your girl won´t go with you due to the inestability of your relationship. Nevertheless, you make the decision to go alone and enjoy it for yourself. A decision that will change your life forever... Turns out the ship is an only women "Size Queen" themed ship. As the reputation of the company is at stake, the Captain of the ship blackmails you in order to keep your mouth shut. She designs an strict Schedule, which you have to complete or you will get punished. The relations with the women on the ship will mold your mind, as well as your body, as you are trapped in a prison surrounded by water.
Descendo
Preview for Descendo
Descendo
Descendo
Descendo is a simple adult game about a guy that gets involved with a very twisted girl. Through the course of the game you'll assume the roll of the main character as he pursues a relationship with Valerie. Valerie will humiliate and manipulate him into trying things he wouldn't normally do. Will he manage to conquer Valerie... before it's too late? Descendo features adult themes including feminization, humiliation, coercion, and sexual corruption.
Mahou Go Go!
Preview for Mahou Go Go!
Mahou Go Go!
Mahou Go Go!
A CYOA game about a boy who becomes a magical girl. Based on the anime trope, using anime graphics.
House Sitting
Preview for House Sitting
House Sitting
House Sitting
House sitting is an semi-open world game. You will be guiding a young man Chad(you can change his name) through a gauntlet of trials. He however doesn't realize it is a full gauntlet. Along the way he will undergo many changes and learn just how much terrible power the Mob Families of Nevada wield.
In Transition
Preview for In Transition
In Transition
In Transition
Core fetishes currently implemented: mental and physical feminization+sissification, M/M, cuckoldry, interracial.
The Making of a Slut
Preview for The Making of a Slut
The Making of a Slut
The Making of a Slut
This is a m2f slow transformation game. Sexual themes included are, sissification, femdom, bdsm, bimbofication, and many more. You start as a male just entering college. You encounter an older, more experienced upper-students who's taken an interest in you.
Accidental Woman
Preview for Accidental Woman
Accidental Woman
Accidental Woman
Accidental Woman is an interactive fiction life sim game for adults. It's built using a customized version of the SugarCube 2 format for Twine, and can be played on most OSes. As a life simulation game, it's quite different from the more common choose your own adventure (CYOA) format found in most text-based games. The early development of this game has been focusing on building a detailed game framework to allow for an interactive open-world sim experience. The most similar game here on TFGS is Girl Life, though Accidental Woman takes a more story-oriented approach with a faster pace and much greater focus on dynamic content.
S.L.U.T. Academy
Preview for S.L.U.T. Academy
S.L.U.T. Academy
S.L.U.T. Academy
Hello, and welcome to St Lawrence's Universal Training Academy! This story has you take control of Hayden Palmer, a young adult on his gap year. With some help from your friend Nick, you get into a prestigious academy, which promises to change your life...