Игры Бимбофикация

В категории 12 игр
Категории
The Sissy Girlfriend Experiment
Preview for The Sissy Girlfriend Experiment
The Sissy Girlfriend Experiment
The Sissy Girlfriend Experiment
Sissy Girlfriend Experiment - эротическая игра с эротическим текстом и картинками. Он также содержит следующие темы: - принудительное преобразование, - трансформация из парня в девушку, - женское доминирование, - куколд, - cumplay, - БДСМ, - сисси, - анальный секс, - групповой секс - оральный секс.
Whoremaker
Preview for Whoremaker
Whoremaker
Whoremaker
Эта игра предназначена только для взрослых, в настоящее время она содержит следующее: - Сексуальное содержание - Сексуальное рабство - Контроль над разумом, гипноз - БДСМ, пытки и жестокость - Изнасилование и насилие - Модификация тела, пластическая хирургия - Традицонные отношения между мужчинами и женщинами - Контент для геев - Лесбийский контент - Контент для трансексуалов - Принудительная феминизация - Оральные ласки
Perverted Education
Preview for Perverted Education
Perverted Education
Perverted Education
Perverted Education - это эротическая игра, в которой главный герой, обычный молодой ученик, постепенно меняет свою жизнь и становится покорным своей доминирующей девушкой. Разлагающая опека трех влиятельных женщин - его Учителя, Защитника и Терапевта - приведет его в постепенное, но изменяющее жизнь путешествие физического и психологического преобразования. Игра посвящена темам принудительной феминизации, унижения и подчинения. Также реализован ряд другого фетиш-контента, который можно переключать в соответствии со вкусами игрока. В игре примерно 3 миллионами символов исходного кода и 50000 строк существующего контента.
Who Wanna Be a Bimbo?
Preview for Who Wanna Be a Bimbo?
Who Wanna Be a Bimbo?
Who Wanna Be a Bimbo?
Добро пожаловать в потрясающее игровое шоу в прямом эфире - Who Wanna Be a Bimbo? Выиграют ли наши участники крупную сумму денег или они превратятся в грудастых болванов? Давайте разберемся!
Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens
Preview for Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens
Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens
Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens
«Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens» - это игра о трансформации молодого человека после окончания средней школы.
SQ Cruise Ship
Preview for SQ Cruise Ship
SQ Cruise Ship
SQ Cruise Ship
Вы молодой человек, живущий со своей капризной девушкой недалеко от Лондона. Ваши богатые американские родители всегда платили за вас всем, так что вам никогда в жизни не было тяжело. Однажды ваш лучший друг звонит вам и делает подарок: Два билета на двухмесячный круиз! К сожалению, ваша девушка не пойдет с вами из-за нестабильности ваших отношений. Тем не менее, вы принимаете решение пойти одному и насладиться этим сами. Решение, которое навсегда изменит вашу жизнь ... Оказалось, что это корабль, предназначенный только для женщин в тематике "Королева размеров". Поскольку на карту поставлена репутация компании, капитан корабля шантажирует вас, чтобы держать язык за зубами. Она составляет строгое расписание, которое вы должны заполнить, иначе вас накажут. Отношения с женщинами на корабле будут формировать ваш разум, а также ваше тело, поскольку вы оказались в тюрьме, окруженной водой.
The Company
Preview for The Company
The Company
The Company
The Company - открытая эротическая текстовая приключенческая игра. Наслаждайтесь всеобъемлющей историей, охватывающей несколько глав, решая, когда, когда и как вы будете взаимодействовать с различными персонажами, чтобы помочь сформировать свою собственную историю! Как вы решите испытать эту историю о корпоративном шпионаже, контроле над разумом и трансформации?
What Friends Are For
Preview for What Friends Are For
What Friends Are For
What Friends Are For
Вы играете за молодого человека, и помогаете ему чувствовать себя более комфортно в образе женщины и в конце концов, превращаете его в женщину. Как далеко вы готовы пойти, чтобы помочь ему?
Suddenly a Girl
Preview for Suddenly a Girl
Suddenly a Girl
Suddenly a Girl
Suddenly a Girl - это симулятор жизни с элементами трансформации в современном мире. Преобразование мужчины в женщину является основным направлением, но другие преобразования, такие как женщина в мужчину, бимбофикация, сиссификация и, возможно, некоторые другие, будут добавлены позже.
S.L.U.T. Academy
Preview for S.L.U.T. Academy
S.L.U.T. Academy
S.L.U.T. Academy
Здравствуйте и добро пожаловать в престижную академию! Эта история заставляет вас взять под контроль Хейдена Палмера, молодого человека. С помощью вашего друга Ника, вы попадаете в престижную академию, которая обещает изменить вашу жизнь...
Secretary
Preview for Secretary
Secretary
Secretary
Секретарь - это эротическая игра-приключение / симулятор жизни, в которой персонаж начинается как взрослый, почти 30-летний служащий в хорошо оплачиваемой, но тупиковой ИТ-работе, когда из-за нескольких неправильных решений его жизнь рушится, что приводит его в зависимость от его нового менеджера, чье личное мнение о том, как мотивировать подчиненных, может отличаться от ваших типичных рабочих отношений. В данной игре вы найдете сцены: - коррупция - принудительная феминизация -физическая трансформация - унижение - сильный акцент на БДСМ - бимбо Некоторые фетиши всегда находятся внутри игры, так как от нее зависят части сюжетной линии (например, БДСМ и феминизация), другие зависят от решений, которые игрок принимает в игре.
A Visit to TG Island
Preview for A Visit to TG Island
A Visit to TG Island
A Visit to TG Island
В настоящее время включен контент: 1 Полная сюжетная линия 80 уникальных возможных концовок Шпаргалка по окончанию без спойлеров Полная биография персонажа Что касается тем, которые в настоящее время включены: Трансформация Бимбофикация Проституция БДСМ Межрасовая близость Мужская / Женская близость Женская / женская близость Мастурбация Подчинение Транссексуал Коррупция Психические изменения Добровольное изменение Вынужденное изменение Рабство

В данной категории содержатся игры, содержащие героев, одержимых сексом и думающих только о нем. Как правило персонажи постепенно превращаются в секс кукл с красочным макияжем, большими губами и грудью, с помощью которых они соблазняют мужчин. Кстати, Бимбо могут стать не только девушка, но и парень, в основном начинающий с сиссификации.

Online sex games on the topic Bimbofication

In category 12 sex games
Categories
The Sissy Girlfriend Experiment
Preview for The Sissy Girlfriend Experiment
The Sissy Girlfriend Experiment
The Sissy Girlfriend Experiment
The Sissy Girlfriend Experiment is an erotic game with erotic text and images. It also contains the following themes: - feminization, - M2F, - femdom, - cuckold, - cumplay, - BSDM, - sissy, - anal sex, - group sex - oral sex.
Whoremaker
Preview for Whoremaker
Whoremaker
Whoremaker
This game is intended for adults only, it currently contains the following: - Sexual content - BDSM, torture, and cruelty - Rape and violence - Body modification, plastic surgery, and asset expansion - Straight (male on female) content - Gay (male on male) content - Lesbian (female on female) content - Trans (shemale on female) content - Feminization
Perverted Education
Preview for Perverted Education
Perverted Education
Perverted Education
Perverted Education is an erotic game in which the main character, an ordinary student 19 age old is slowly pulled from his ordinary life into the twisted depths of a female-led, submissive lifestyle. Influence of three influential women - his Teacher, Guardian and Therapist - will take him on a gradual, yet life-altering journey of physical and psychological transformation. The game centers on the themes of feminization. A range of other fetish content is also implemented that can be toggled according to player tastes. The game Perverted Education is a project with approximately 3 million characters of source code and 50,000 lines of existing content.
Who Wanna Be a Bimbo?
Preview for Who Wanna Be a Bimbo?
Who Wanna Be a Bimbo?
Who Wanna Be a Bimbo?
Welcome to the awesomest game show on the air - Who Wanna Be a Bimbo? Will our contestants win a large amount of money or will they end up turned into busty bimbos? Let's find out!
Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens
Preview for Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens
Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens
Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens
Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens is a point and click transformation game about a young man's post high school life.
SQ Cruise Ship
Preview for SQ Cruise Ship
SQ Cruise Ship
SQ Cruise Ship
You are a young man living with your capricious girlfriend near London. Your rich american parents have always paid everything for you, so you´ve never had it hard in life. One day your best friend calls you to give you a present: Two tickets for a two month cruise! Unfortunately, your girl won´t go with you due to the inestability of your relationship. Nevertheless, you make the decision to go alone and enjoy it for yourself. A decision that will change your life forever... Turns out the ship is an only women "Size Queen" themed ship. As the reputation of the company is at stake, the Captain of the ship blackmails you in order to keep your mouth shut. She designs an strict Schedule, which you have to complete or you will get punished. The relations with the women on the ship will mold your mind, as well as your body, as you are trapped in a prison surrounded by water.
The Company
Preview for The Company
The Company
The Company
The Company is an open-ended erotic text-heavy adventure game. Enjoy an overarching story spanning multiple chapters, while deciding if, when and how you'll interact with various characters to help shape your own story! How will you choose to experience this tale of corporate espionage, mind control, and transformation?
What Friends Are For
Preview for What Friends Are For
What Friends Are For
What Friends Are For
You play a man as he helps a friend become more comfortable talking with, and eventually dating, women. How far are you willing to go to help him out?
Suddenly a Girl
Preview for Suddenly a Girl
Suddenly a Girl
Suddenly a Girl
Suddenly a Girl is a Life Simulation with Transformation elements in a modern world. Male to Female transformation is the main focus but other transformations like Female to Male, Bimbofication, Sissification and probably a few others will be added later on too.
S.L.U.T. Academy
Preview for S.L.U.T. Academy
S.L.U.T. Academy
S.L.U.T. Academy
Hello, and welcome to St Lawrence's Universal Training Academy! This story has you take control of Hayden Palmer, a young adult on his gap year. With some help from your friend Nick, you get into a prestigious academy, which promises to change your life...
Secretary
Preview for Secretary
Secretary
Secretary
Secretary is an erotic adventure/life simulation game, where the character starts as an grown up, nearly 30 year old white collar worker in a well paid but dead end IT Job, when a few wrong decisions made his life fall apart, which lead him at the mercy of his new manager, whose personal opinion on how to motivate subordinates might differ from your typical work relationship. Some fetishes I plan to add are: - submission - feminization - physical Transformation - humiliation - BDSM - bimbofication Some fetishes are always within the game, as parts of the storyline depend on it (like BDSM and Feminizations), others depend on decisions the player takes within the game.
A Visit to TG Island
Preview for A Visit to TG Island
A Visit to TG Island
A Visit to TG Island
Currently included content: 1 Fully complete story chain 80 Unique possible endings A SPOILER-FREE Ending Cheat Sheet Full Character Bios As for Themes currently included: MTF (Obviously) Bimbofication Prostitution BDSM Interracial Intimacy Male/Female Intimacy Female/Female Intimacy Masturbation Submission Shemale Corruption Mental changes Voluntary Change Involuntary Change Slavery

This category contains games containing heroes dream about sex and thinking about it every day. As a rule, the characters gradually turn into sex dolls with bright makeup, large lips and breasts, with which they seduce men.