Все игры

В каталоге 87 игр
Категории
Goo-Manji
Preview for Goo-Manji
Goo-Manji
Goo-Manji
Вдохновленные фильмом «Джуманджи», четыре игрока вступают в игру, в которой может случится что угодно. Игра находится в стадии интенсивной разработки, ожидается, что будет довольно много основных путей с множеством ветвей. Игра использует элемент случайности в сочетании с выбором игрока, чтобы каждый раз пытаться дать уникальное прохождение.
Who Wanna Be a Bimbo?
Preview for Who Wanna Be a Bimbo?
Who Wanna Be a Bimbo?
Who Wanna Be a Bimbo?
Добро пожаловать в потрясающее игровое шоу в прямом эфире - Who Wanna Be a Bimbo? Выиграют ли наши участники крупную сумму денег или они превратятся в грудастых болванов? Давайте разберемся!
What Friends Are For
Preview for What Friends Are For
What Friends Are For
What Friends Are For
Вы играете за молодого человека, и помогаете ему чувствовать себя более комфортно в образе женщины и в конце концов, превращаете его в женщину. Как далеко вы готовы пойти, чтобы помочь ему?
The Repurposing Center
Preview for The Repurposing Center
The Repurposing Center
The Repurposing Center
«The Repurposing Center» - это интерактивная эротическая фантастика о не столь далеком будущем-антиутопии, в котором нежелательных людей вывозят с улиц правительственными фургонами, чтобы их можно было перепрофилировать во что-то более ценное для общества. Вы попадаете в эту самую ситуацию, оказавшись в ловушке внутри объекта, и вас физически и морально изменяют в соответствии с прихотями потенциальных покупателей, которые являются вашим единственным выходом. Игра представляет собой симулятор жизни в песочнице в «Центре перепрофилирования», где игрокам нужно будет участвовать в работе, обучении и социализации, чтобы обеспечить себе счастливый конец, когда они наконец выставят себя на аукцион.
Event Girl
Preview for Event Girl
Event Girl
Event Girl
«Event Girl» - это интерактивная история, в которой вы управляете молодым студентом колледжа, который вместе со своим классом отправляется на экскурсию в криолабораторию. На дворе 2023 год, и в области криостаза наблюдается многообещающий прогресс. Однако несчастный случай во время производственной поездки по незнанию оставил вас в постоянном застое. Вы просыпаетесь, брошенный далеко в будущее. Сейчас 2206 год, и мир совсем другой. Не только это, но вы даже больше не являетесь собой. Корпорация, ответственная за ваше пробуждение; Корпорация eVentia превратила вас в более подходящего кандидата, чтобы выплатить им ваш огромный долг. Мир будущего сейчас лежит перед вашей новой женской сущностью.
The Making of a Slut
Preview for The Making of a Slut
The Making of a Slut
The Making of a Slut
Это игра с медленным преобразованием из обычного парня в развратную девушку. Сексуальные темы включают в себя: сссификация, госпожа, бдсм, бимбофикация, и многое другое. Вы начинаете как парень, только поступающий в университет. Вы встречаете более опытных старшеклассников, которые проявляют к вам интерес. После чего ваша жизнь постепенно меняется.
The Company
Preview for The Company
The Company
The Company
The Company - открытая эротическая текстовая приключенческая игра. Наслаждайтесь всеобъемлющей историей, охватывающей несколько глав, решая, когда, когда и как вы будете взаимодействовать с различными персонажами, чтобы помочь сформировать свою собственную историю! Как вы решите испытать эту историю о корпоративном шпионаже, контроле над разумом и трансформации?
XXXivilization
Preview for XXXivilization
XXXivilization
XXXivilization
XXX Civilization - это четырехкратная стратегическая игра, в которой вы играете за лидера нации в мире, наполненном сексом. Ваша единственная цель - расширить свои границы и в конечном итоге завоевать мир любыми необходимыми средствами. Он вдохновлен такими играми, как Civilization и Free Cities.
College Daze: Follow the Light
Preview for College Daze: Follow the Light
College Daze: Follow the Light
College Daze: Follow the Light
Быть первокурсником в колледже сложно, но скоро все станет намного проще, когда вы обнаружите блуждающие огни, обладающие странной способностью изменять реальность. Кто-то вас не уважает? Может, небольшой луч тепла заставит их замолчать. Пытаетесь добиться расположения девушки своей мечты? Пошлите ей букет цветов, собранных из другого измерения. Устали быть бедным студентом? Создавайте долларовые купюры из воздуха. Только будьте осторожны: чем глубже вы вникнете в эту тайну, тем больше вы найдете доказательств того, что не только вы одарены дарами.
The White Room Experiment
Preview for The White Room Experiment
The White Room Experiment
The White Room Experiment
Рассказ об исследовании самых сокровенных желаний, замаскированных под научный эксперимент.
S.L.U.T. Academy
Preview for S.L.U.T. Academy
S.L.U.T. Academy
S.L.U.T. Academy
Здравствуйте и добро пожаловать в престижную академию! Эта история заставляет вас взять под контроль Хейдена Палмера, молодого человека. С помощью вашего друга Ника, вы попадаете в престижную академию, которая обещает изменить вашу жизнь...
The Weekend
Preview for The Weekend
The Weekend
The Weekend
Эта игра позволяет вам взять на себя роль молодого парня, который собирается навестить свою сестру на короткие выходные. Очевидно, что все идет не так, как он ожидал.
Об играх

Мы собираем и добавляем в наш каталог самые интересные эротические игры различной теметики. Здесь вы можете бесплатно и без регистрации поиграть в любую понравившуюся вам игру. Не важно какой вы ориентации и какие у вас предпочтения, у нас вы найдете игру на ваш вкус.

В нашем каталоге вы найдете любые игры от легких романтических игр до жестких БДСМ игр.

All free online sex games

In catalog 87 sex games
Categories
Goo-Manji
Preview for Goo-Manji
Goo-Manji
Goo-Manji
Inspired by the movie Jumanji (the original) four players embark on a game where anything can and will happen. The game is in heavy development at the moment, there are expected to be quite a few main path's with many branches. The game uses an element of randomness coupled with the player's choices to attempt to give a unique playthrough every time.
Who Wanna Be a Bimbo?
Preview for Who Wanna Be a Bimbo?
Who Wanna Be a Bimbo?
Who Wanna Be a Bimbo?
Welcome to the awesomest game show on the air - Who Wanna Be a Bimbo? Will our contestants win a large amount of money or will they end up turned into busty bimbos? Let's find out!
What Friends Are For
Preview for What Friends Are For
What Friends Are For
What Friends Are For
You play a man as he helps a friend become more comfortable talking with, and eventually dating, women. How far are you willing to go to help him out?
The Repurposing Center
Preview for The Repurposing Center
The Repurposing Center
The Repurposing Center
"The Repurposing Center" is an interactive erotic fiction about a dystopian not too distant future in which undesirables are carted off the streets by government capture vans so they can be repurposed into something more valuable to society. You find yourself in this very situation, trapped within the facility, being changed both physically and mentally to suit the whims of potential buyers who are your only way out. The game is a sandbox life simulator within "The Repurposing Center" where players will need to partake in work, training and socialization in order to secure themselves a happy ending when they finally place themselves up for auction.
Event Girl
Preview for Event Girl
Event Girl
Event Girl
Event Girl is an interactive story, in which you take control of a young college student going on a field trip with his class to a Cryolab. The year is 2023, and promising progress is being made in the Cryostasis field. However, an unfortunate accident on the field trip has unknowingly left you in permanent stasis. You wake up, flung far into the future. The year is now 2206 and the world is a very different place. Not only that, but you're not even yourself anymore. The corporation responsible for your awakening; eVentia Corp has changed you into a more suitable candidate to pay off your crippling debt to them. The world of the future now lies before your new feminine self.
The Making of a Slut
Preview for The Making of a Slut
The Making of a Slut
The Making of a Slut
This is a m2f slow transformation game. Sexual themes included are, sissification, femdom, bdsm, bimbofication, and many more. You start as a male just entering college. You encounter an older, more experienced upper-students who's taken an interest in you.
The Company
Preview for The Company
The Company
The Company
The Company is an open-ended erotic text-heavy adventure game. Enjoy an overarching story spanning multiple chapters, while deciding if, when and how you'll interact with various characters to help shape your own story! How will you choose to experience this tale of corporate espionage, mind control, and transformation?
XXXivilization
Preview for XXXivilization
XXXivilization
XXXivilization
XXXivilization is a 4X strategy game where you play as the leader of a nation in a sex-fueled world. Your sole focus is to expand your borders and ultimately conquer the world by any means necessary. It is inspired by games like Civilization and Free Cities.
College Daze: Follow the Light
Preview for College Daze: Follow the Light
College Daze: Follow the Light
College Daze: Follow the Light
Being a freshman in college is rough, but things are about to get a lot easier once you discover wandering lights with the strange ability to alter reality. Is someone disrespecting you? Maybe a little heat ray will shut them up. Trying to woo the girl of your dreams? Send her a bouquet of flowers plucked from an alternate dimension. Tired of being a broke college student? Conjure dollar bills out of thin air. Just be careful: the deeper you dig into this mystery, the more evidence you'll find that you're not the only one blessed with gifts.
The White Room Experiment
Preview for The White Room Experiment
The White Room Experiment
The White Room Experiment
A story about exploration of the deepest desires disguised as the scientific experiment.
S.L.U.T. Academy
Preview for S.L.U.T. Academy
S.L.U.T. Academy
S.L.U.T. Academy
Hello, and welcome to St Lawrence's Universal Training Academy! This story has you take control of Hayden Palmer, a young adult on his gap year. With some help from your friend Nick, you get into a prestigious academy, which promises to change your life...
The Weekend
Preview for The Weekend
The Weekend
The Weekend
This game let's you take the role of a guy going to visit his sister for a short weekend vacation. Obviously, things don't go exactly how he's expecting.
About AllSesGames

We collect and add to our catalog the most interesting erotic games. Here you can play any game you like free and without registration. No matter what orientation you have and what your preferences, here you will find a game to your taste.

In our catalog you will find any games from sweet romantic games to hard BDSM games.